Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Pettit

Carol Pettit

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Pettit
"my husband and i are 66 and 68 and we have never had an insurance agent half as good as Tim He is super through. went through all our medical history, current doctors and prescriptions to guide us to the best plan Tim and his staff are wonderful and we could not be happier"
Profile photo of Jason Moore

Jason Moore

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Moore
"Best insurance in town! Saved me a couple hundred on my auto insurance switching from Geico, and gave me better coverage than I had before. Diane is a rock star, she and Adi were super helpful every step of the way. Tim is the man!!!"
Profile photo of Deck Ape

Deck Ape

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deck Ape
"The staff are always polite and friendly. They're willing to help."
Profile photo of TONY guerra

TONY guerra

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TONY guerra
"Always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Leslie hildreth

Leslie hildreth

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie hildreth
"The staff and agent are very helpful and amiable, recommend coming here!"
Profile photo of Bertha Delatorre

Bertha Delatorre

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Delatorre
"El personal es muy amable ,y te atienden sin importar cualquier tiempo , Te responden cualquier duda que tengas ,sin duda muy buena atención , y muy profesionales"
Profile photo of Janice Wilson

Janice Wilson

February 4, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Janice Wilson
"It was okay nice people little expensive"
Profile photo of thi nguyen

thi nguyen

July 31, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by thi nguyen
"Recently moved to Vegas. Transferred my policy. First State Farm that I called had close to 5 stars. Agent promised to mail me the information. That did not happen. Called this office. Agent promised to call me back. Did not call back. I called before closing. She told me that it was all done. Way too expensive. I went online and found better coverage for less money. I called to cancel. Same agent promised to call me back. She did not call back again. Weekend + Monday, no call. Called today and spoke with Maria, very helpful and pleasant. I would have given them 1 star if It had not for Maria."
Profile photo of JesseSexyFroglegs

JesseSexyFroglegs

July 6, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by JesseSexyFroglegs
"Moved near this office from across town, was denied service at other State Farm location but was helped here with no issues by the 2 nice ladies working there. Will be transferring my policies to this branch."
Profile photo of Scott Dehart

Scott Dehart

April 18, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Dehart
"I have been working with Tim Powers for over 33 years. Tim and his staff have always addressed any questions or concerns that my family or I may have quickly and professionally. But what makes Tim and his staff stand out over everyone else in the insurance industry, is the personal touch that they provide. If you want a very caring, considerate, friendly insurance agent that has you and your families best interests at heart, talk to Tim Powers."